Nagaland University Dimapur

Nagaland University Dimapur

The Nagaland University was launched through the Nagaland University Act, 1989 of the Parliament on 06/09/1994. The University is an associating University. There are 48 colleges associated to this University from several parts of the State. In Nagaland State it is the only Central University having 3 campuses, viz., Lumami Headquarters, Kohima and Medziphema. The University is working at present from its Kohima Campus as Interim central office. Schools & Departments of Nagaland University is Science, Humanities & Education, Social Science, SASRD and Engineering & Tech & Mgmt.

Nagaland University Dimapur
Nagaland University is not located at Dimapur.

Contact Details
Nagaland University
Opp. Congress Bhavan,
Old Sectt. Complex,
P.O. Kohima, Nagaland-797001

No Comments
Posted in :  Education

Leave a Reply

Related Articles
  • Vel Tech University Avadi
  • Vel Tech University Avadi Vel Tech Technical University is a private co-educational University. The University is located at Avadi in Chennai city in Temilnadu state in India. Apart from giving education and knowledge, it points on the overall growth of the scholars. VEL Tech Dr RR & Dr SR Technical University has launched various institutions under
  • IIT Bombay Departments
  • IIT Bombay Departments Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay was launched in 1958. It is the second-most previous campus of the Indian Institutes of Technology organization and the biggest National Institute in the state of Maharashtra. IIT Bombay graded as Asia’s 3rd best institute in science and technology. IIT Bombay conducts various courses in given below departments. IIT
  • Guru Nanak Dev University Jobs
  • Guru Nanak Dev University Jobs Guru Nanak Dev University is a public university was set up in 1969 year and it also known as GNDU. The university has 39 having reached full development with fully grown adult plumage; ready to fly academic departments and two regional campuses at Jalandhar and Gurdaspur, two constituent colleges and a
  • Indian Institute Of Science and Technology
  • Indian Institute Of Science and Technology The Indian Institute of Science and Technology is also known as Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST). It was started on 14/09/2007 through Dr. G. Madhavan Nair, the then president ISRO. IIST is the country’s domestic institute for the study and growth of space science. The institute is
  • Rajasthan Technical University Jodhpur
  • Rajasthan Technical University Jodhpur The Rajasthan Technical University (RTU) is not located in Jodhpur, it is located in Kota. The Rajasthan Technical University (RTU) Kota was established in 2005. The RTU aims to provide most all field related to technical education in Rajasthan. At present 60 Engineering Colleges, 08 M.Tech Colleges, 21 MCA Colleges, 69
  • Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth Uttar Pradesh
  • Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth Uttar Pradesh Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi was founded in 1995. The Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth is a deemed and certified university situated in the city of Varanasi, in the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. The University is a member of The Association of Indian Universities (AIU). Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith provides
  • Islamic University Kashmir
  • Islamic University Kashmir Islamic University of Science and Technology was established by an Act of the Jammu and Kashmir State Legislative assemblage in November 2005. The prime minister of the University is the Chief Minister, ex officio of the State, and its Board is the Board of Directors, ex officio, of the J&K Muslim Wakf Board.
  • Manav Rachna International University PhD
  • Manav Rachna International University PhD Manav Rachna International University (MRIU) one of the best PhD program for its students. MRIU expresses a commitment to disciplinary quality across the spectrum of the Engineering, management, core sciences, medicine, the social sciences and the humanities, adding endorsing research in strategically key and vulnerable disciplines. The range and health of
  • Singhania University UGC
  • Singhania University UGC The Singhania University UGC recognized has been founded through the Singhania University. The University is a fully accredited university as per Sec. 2f of the UGC Act 1956. it is fully residential. The university located at Pacheri Bari in Jhunjhunu city in Rajasthan state in India. A facility at this university is very
  • Amrita University
  • Amrita University Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham or Amrita University is a multi-campus, investigate and teaching university settled in India. The Amrita School of Engineering at Ettimadai predates Amrita University In 1994. The university is well known for their quality education. The university is managed by the Mata Amritanandamayi Math. Sri Mata Amritanandamayi Devi, Amma. The university has
  • Forensic Science Laboratory Delhi
  • Forensic Science Laboratory Delhi The Central Forensic Science Laboratory (CBI), New Delhi was launched in the year 1968. Forensic science is mainly concerned with the application of scientific principles for the investigation of crime. The Central Forensic Science Laboratory (CBI), New Delhi is devoted to deliver the select work for all its functional fields and is
  • Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University Murthal
  • Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University Murthal The Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, erstwhile known as CR State College of Engineering (CRSCE), Murthal began in 1987 and is the first government engineering college in the State of Haryana. The Institution offers undergraduate courses in Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Architecture, Bio-Technology, and Bio-Medical. P.G. courses
  • SGBAU AC in
  • SGBAU AC in On 01/05/1983, the SGBAU (Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University) was launched to providing quality education in the state of Maharashtra. This University geographically extends the western Vidarbha belt (i.e., 5 districts – Amravati, Yavatmal, Akola, Buldhana and Washim) of Maharashtra State. The university is located at Amravati in Maharashtra state in India. The
  • BE Mechanical Seventh Sem Syllabus
  • BE Mechanical Seventh Sem Syllabus Anna University is one of the universities in India which offers valuable information on its website for changing the students to gather tons of useful data Online. It has posted the model question papers for various streams of Engineering and it has arranged the urls of model question papers in
  • CIPET Bhubaneswar
  • CIPET Bhubaneswar In the year of 1986 CIPET (Central Institute of Plastic Engineering and Technology) Bhubaneswar was launched. The institute is located at Bhubaneswar city in Orissa state in India. The action of the center is shared as academic and technology-endorse facilities. The actions are being executed by diverse sections like Design, Inspection, Plastic Processing, CAD/CAM/CAE,